Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Amazing. Easy to deal with, friendly and very honest and helpful. Entire process from Aaron, finance and reception was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Top notch dealership and staff. Honest, friendly, knowledgeable and by far the best prices around. I never write reviews but felt compelled after dealing with Schwab. Will most definitely recommend Schwab Chevrolet in Leduc and Aaron to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Doug was great to deal with and got truck ready to go and couldn’t be happy. They were very accommodating and did everything over the phone. Thanks Dan and Steph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Aaron made our buying experience extremely enjoyable. He was courteous, professional, honest, and went above and beyond to get us what we were looking for. Aaron was an absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. Doug was very helpful and friendly during my purchase! I will recommend all my family and friends to Schwab!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC has been wonderful to do business with. Doug Cole is amazing. He gets back to me immediately each time I contact him with a question. He goes above and beyond. He knew I was making the 5 hour drive to the area for another event, and he ensured my SUV was clean, PDI done, accessories installed, and ready to go when I would be there. He came in on his day off the day I arrived to make sure everything went smoothly. Any small issues or questions I had, he addressed and made it right. People ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Doug was very easy to deal with, No high pressure sale , I would go back in a heartbeat to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, When I come across a good recommendation about you on Facebook on how you help people to gain more profit, on binary forex investment I was very happy.. and I’m delighted I trusted you and give you a chance to help me grow my $1,000 into $18,700 in just 7 days..Mrs. Karen,my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs.Karen for financial stability..contact her via WhatsApp:+1(315) 758-1603 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

We had a great experience and Schwab and with Doug. Every part of the process was smooth and easy! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very easy to deal with, accommodating and pick up of vehicle was nice and quick. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Ordered a new truck today, satisfied with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very easy going dealership, no big city sales tricks. My Traverse was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Amazing experience! Aaron Peterson was fantastic. We felt comfortable during the whole process and did not feel forced into anything as it was not always about business by chatting about numerous other things. We will recommend Shwabbs dealership to anyone looking and continue any further business at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

La gentillesse des employés; L'espace d'attente bien aménagé; Le temps d'attente pas trop long (pour ma reparation); Le travail au garage bien fait; La propreté des lieux.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Fast very professional and expert service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Many years of great vehicles, service and maintenance. Efficient, helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Highly Recommend them. Just bought a new 2022 1Tonne Chevy. My sales lady Sylvia was spectacular. So was Terissa in finance. Definitely give them a call if your in market.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great parts and service department! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Thanks for the lady upfront Mackenzie for accomodating Olie’s repair shop to do some work really appreciate the quick response and good service keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Always a pleasure to go there. Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Sylvia was awesome to work with, five star fantastic! I purchased probably the cheapest car on the lot and not once did she try and up sale me or get me into something I didn’t want and would regret down the road. I got what I was going for and she was generally happy for me, Easy to talk to, and informative. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I take my new truck here regularly for maintenance and parts. The staff has always been a great help.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

A perfect place to get your vehicles serviced thoroughly here by the experienced and qualified technicians. Ample parking for customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great service and staff are very nice

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great place for an oil change!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

We had an issue with the tires on our vehicle and needed to remedy it asap, they were close by and fixed the problem

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Love Schwab! Saturday morning oil change... Done quickly and I enjoy waiting in the seating area. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I think it should be a true 10 on 10. Doug one of there senior sales people was the best experience in purchasing a vehicle. From beginning to end I would recommend anyone to visit him first, when ready to buy. The whole place was a friendly atmosphere, you were treated as an equal. I would buy again from Schwab's Chev, Leduc AB.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

By far the most enjoyable experience buying a vehicle. Jean Schuab helped us with our purchase. He was so great to work with. There was no games or pressure. He was straight forward, honest and quick to respond to any questions we had. Jean was very friendly and made us feel welcome and comfortable while at the dealership. Mike in finance was also great. He had everything ready for us when we came in to purchase our vehicle and didn't push any additional sales. Everyone at the dealership seemed so friendly! Highly recommend Schwab Chev if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I purchased my SUV from here. Jean Schaub provided me outstanding service. He is very friendly, easy going, helped me to negotiate great. I highly recommend him for your vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Been good, but lately the quik lube service has fallen off the wagon. Reasonable price

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Recently purchased a new car from Jean and I have to say, it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Showed up about 45 mins before they closed, got my trade-in evaluated and they stayed late to get the deal done and did not rush anything at all. No high pressure sales and a nice relaxed car buying atmosphere. If you’re looking for a car, I definitely recommend talking to Jean in Sales and Mike in Finance!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Went to pickup a few parts. Staff is always professional and courteous. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

This is my 2nd review on Schwab. This time I was passing through Leduc and ended up needing a flat repair on my 2017 Silverado which I had purchased from Schwab Chevrolet. The tire ended up being non repairable. My tires weren't in real bad shape but well used. So I just bought 4 new take off tires. Shawn and his team in the service department and management went above and beyond for me. Not only did he take my truck in immediately, They Did the job in record time, and gave me a steal of a deal on the tires. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Makenzie is the best maintenance service staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Thank you so much to Aaron and the entire team for helping me buy my dream car! the experience was amazing from start to finish. they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, Even down to the small details of putting in my new floor mats when I came to pick them up!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We moved to Leduc in November 2020, we wanted to deal with the local dealer if we could by we had never been there. i came in one day and told them the situation my experience in the car business etc. i talked to Aaron in sales and also Shawn the used car manager, they were super friendly and knowledgeable, i came for a second visit after i had decided on 2 vehicles i went for a test drive etc. they gave us a great deal they were super fair with our trade and the vehicle was ready and clean when we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Thank you Aaron Peterson,Darrell Schwab,and the whole Schwab team for an excellent experience buying our new 2021 Chev High Country. Great knowledge, expertise, easy no pressure, family atmosphere. Communication, customer service and follow up second to none. Highly recommend! Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Fast service & very friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Today I took delivery of a truck that I’ve wanted for over a year. Silvia and Mike in finance tried to make it work 6 months ago but it wasn’t the right time. This week it was the right time. They both worked hard and fast and found me the perfect truck. Best birthday present to me! Thank you Silvia and mike!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff! Have yet to be disappointed

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

came in for tires. have to come back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Bought my dream SUV last week from Dave at Schwab’s! Great guy to work with! He is the only sales person that stuck with me, I’m picky and he found me what I wanted! You want a down to earth nice guy? This is your guy! Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Have bought multiple vehicles here over the years. Great service great people

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Schwab is always fast service for oil changes. The service is always polite and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great...just got a oil change , everything was good

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I have been searching around the city for a used and reliable family vehicle for my growing family but nobody have been able to meet the need of our expectations with presentation and customer service. I came across a very professional Sales officer by the name Jean Schaub. From the start, he was very accomodating with answers for the type of vehicle that I needed. He worked around my needs and the financial budget for me to get a desired vehicle. Was booked of an appointment to see, feel and test drive the options he had for me to choose ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I had an amazing experience getting my new truck here! Aaron Peterson made sure it was quick and easy. He really knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Felt very welcome. Friendly staff. Smooth process getting financing done and the sales guy Jean Schaub was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to my family/friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I had a one of the most seamless and enjoyable experiences purchasing my new truck from Jean and the staff at Schwab Chevrolet. They were professional, efficient and took the time to find me just what I needed. I will Definitely be returning there for my next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

My salesman Jean Schaub was very helpful. He answered all my questions. Also very personable. Enjoyed my car shopping experience very much and drove away with a 2016 Buick. I would recommend him to my friends anytime. Thx Jean.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

I’m amazed over how helpful the staff is at Schwab GMC in Leduc. David Krasowski went out of his way to accommodate me when my vehicle had a small issue. Thank you so much to Schwab GMC in Leduc.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 GMC Terrain SLT Elevation Edition. Pick up was today and from start to finish my husband and I have been elated with the service we received! Our salesman was Dave Krasowski, and he was knowledgeable, helpful, and completely met all our vehicle needs! My husband is so hard to please when it comes to buying vehicles, he wants the ''biggest bang'' for his buck, and shops, researches, and compares. Once we told him what we wanted, and the price range we were looking at, Dave stepped up and found one that had everything we had on our ''...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I can't state enough about how comfortable I felt buying a car at Schwab. John the salesman, Shawn the used car manager and Mike in finance were all extremely helpful without any pressure. Almost felt like talking to my neighbours. John bent over backwards to ensure I had everything I needed and quick to answer any questions. Mike was fast and thorough with the financing. In all, they made it very easy to deal with them all. I recommend Schwab highly.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

We recently purchased a 5th-Wheel vacation trailer which led us to search for a towing vehicle. As we live close to Leduc, we ended up contacting Schwab's as they had a vehicle that matched our needs. As first-time customers, we were made to feel very welcome and at home and benefitted from an absolutely no-pressure, transparent shopping experience from Sam, Doug and the rest of the team. Not long after, we decided we needed a larger truck to haul our trailer and returned to Schwab's to purchase a new GMC with the same pleasant overall experience. We would ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

This dealership has the best service and I would gladly recommend finding your next vehicle here or servicing your current one. A+

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Thanks for the great work on my truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

What a great Place. Everything about it makes me keep going back. The staff is so great to deal with! Best Chevrolet store in Edmonton and area

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great service, Covid friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Quick and excellent service! Service dept are awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

"Broke down south of Dallas " helped me out when I needed them. Just happened to have my part on a Saturday.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

Just got a Chev Equinox 2020 from the Great Dealership of Schwab through a very nice lady Sylvia and a equally pleasant person Mike, Financial Services Manager. We were not expecting to purchase a vehicle when we went in but did come out with a Very Good Feeling with purchasing the vehicle we did get. Not like some places I have been absolutely NO kind of pressure from anyone in their building, nothing but smiling face and it did appear that the employees were happy to be working for Schwab! Have phone a couple of times and and always got a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Great bunch. Bought many vehicles from here over the years.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Very friendly place, great service

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Great experience. I was looking to buy a truck and the service was amazing. Fast response and very honest. I totally recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

During these Covid times, it was hard for us to order a truck when we needed it. Luckily i found what i was looking for at Schwab's. Us being from Airdrie, everything was basically done over the phone and the experience was still top notch. From Nicole's lightning speed phone answering (sometimes i swear it didn't even ring!) and positive voice every single time, to Mike(Finance) doing everything he could for me to get a deal done and Tony(Fleet) for reaching out to his contacts and building an add-on to the truck to my specs. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2020

Express lube staff friendly and good, and Shawn is always helpful and goes the extra mile to ensure you leave satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Had my van stolen last year, when stolen they painted the driver door. Like who does that?? And cut are oil lines. Anyway brought it in and they did a amazing job. A+ coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

I accompanied my daughter and her boyfriend as she was looking at buying a new Chevy Blazer. After a good discussion with Sylvia, my daughter realized that the Blazer wasn't the right fit for her. Upon Sylvia's recommendation, she then took another vehicle for a test drive, loved it and bought her first new car! Sylvia took the time to talk and understand what she needed, assessed the situation and got her into a vehicle that best suited her. I 100% recommend Schwab and Sylvia Lis who made buying a car into a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020

Took my truck in for a recall, was helped promptly and was quoted a 2 hour wait but ended up being within the hour which is always a nice surprise! Staff are friendly, not over baring. Clean, cool, friendly. Solid 5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2020

So accommodating and the staff went above and beyond to help me purchase a SUV durning the covid crisis. Very pleased with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2020

Fixed my vehicle and were very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020

I always have received great service from Schwab. It does not matter which service advisor I deal with the service has always been great since I bought my 2011 GMC Sierra and then my 2018 Chevrolet Silverado.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020

Professional service, on time and as promised

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Great place, great people working there. Amazing customer service. Left very satisfied with my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

great service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

As always Great service and my service rep was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Trevor is always a great guy to work with. Darryl Schwab is a great owner

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Went in for an oil/lub change and everything was done in less than 1 hour. Thanks guys.


Leave Us A Review