Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC


Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater

 

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

General Motors of Canada 🇨🇦 should remove me from there non export list.... But on a good note Just got my 2022 Chevy 3500HD HIGH COUNTRY with the help of David in sales and Jeff in parts awesome to deal with the whole team at Schwab's I drove 50km from home to deal with them worth the drive keep up the good work...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Exceptional service and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Got my truck right in fixed the issue quick... Thx so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Had an awesome experience, my sales guy Curtis was very patient while I was giving him very minimal options, he worked very hard to accommodate me in my budget and got me what I wanted, thank you One thing I would like to add that they must accommodate or pay for rides when customers come to pick up their new vehicle, need work on this as cab was very expensive for me from Edmonton to Leduc. Overall I had better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Easy to deal with. Professional service. Dale answered all questions I had about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I’ve done business with most dealerships in Edmonton area Schwabs will go down as my favourite Pleasure to deal with from sales, administration, parts, and service As well I’m a price shopper and Schwabs are the best Thanks guys for another perfect truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Doug and Paul are extremely helpful and accomodating. They treated me with respect and integrity. I knew what I wanted and they made it happen! Thank you to Paul, Doug and Schwab Dealership ! I will recommend this dealership to family and friends 🙂 Happy Customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Curtis found my family and I a 2017 gmc sirrera him and his crew at Schwab we can’t thank you enough for the help finding us this beauty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I knew what I wanted and wanted to stay within my community. They said they would take care of me and that is exactly what happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

What a pleasure to deal with the Schwab’s dealership! Aaron Peterson was helping me directly and was very helpful every step of the way! Also Sam, Mike and Shawn helped make the whole experience excellent! I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Sylvia was prompt serving us and provided excellent information. Limited number of vehicles available for purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Awesome experience on the purchase of my new Chevrolet Silverado. Great folks to deal with all the way through the process. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

It is a pleasure dealing with Dale and Shawn when purchasing a new vehicle. They both provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great people to deal with. Fast, efficient and very willing to make arrangments that work for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I was very happy with the service I received from Aaron and all the staff at Schwab GMC. Aaron wasn’t pushy and didn’t pressure me into something I wasn’t comfortable with. This is my second time buying a vehicle from Aaron and I definitely recommend him to anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

It was a pleasure to deal with the staff at Schwab. Doug, Terissa and Sam were all friendly and genuinely interested in helping us get a vehicle that worked for our family. I appreciated the ease of the process and will go back to Schwab for future vehicle purchases! Highly recommend Schwab!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Aaron made the buying process simple and easy! Very knowledgeable and helpful in a difficult market. Loving the new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming and helped me find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Schwab made buying a truck easy and care free. All the staff was friendly and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We had a great experience with our purchase. Doug was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Thank you to Aaron, Mike and the team at Schwab Chevrolet. Overall great experience! I am really happy with my purchase and would recommend family and friends to go see Aaron and the team as they would be well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very happy overall. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that Delivered what was promised. I would recommend them to any of my friends. Simply put, a real professional dealership. 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Doug was very helpful with the purchase of my new Canyon. We made the deal last April. Doug provided me with updates that helped me with my frustration waiting on the delivery of my truck that was labeled “in transit “ for four months. This is on General Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Very friendly, knowledgeable and down to earth. Trade in and and purchase process was painless and I felt well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Aaron is very friendly and knowledgable and help me with everything I needed from trading my car in to buying new. I would highly recommend him and Schwab’s. It was a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

There are realy good of helping the costumer of find what we need and open communication I would recommend Aaron and his team any day. we’ll done !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Arron was fantastic ! We came in unsure of what we were looking for and he helped us through the ordering process. Aaron was very knowledgeable and came up with great solutions regarding our concerns. He backed it all up with a great financial team to put the finishing touches on. He walked us through our vehicle and set is up with what we needed on it ,Great job on our ZR2 Aaron it is a beautiful vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

It’s amazing staff good price compared to all gmc dealership around Edmonton area because I shop around first all over Edmonton Area and only Schwab Chevrolet Buick gmc leduc gave me a better price by the help of one of the best sales person I met Doug Dale from Schwab Chevrolet Buick gmc also Mike and Terissa finance they are amazing . Guaranteed best services and price ! I highly recommend this dealership ! God bless you all guys . Come and visit this dealership and you will see the difference compare to Edmonton area dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Aaron Peterson went above and beyond my expectations, any questions or concerns he alway answer them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

You must check Schwab out. I ordered a new truck through Aaron Peterson. By far the best sales representative I have ever dealt with. Transparent / honest and made this purchase fun. Today while picking up my truck the whole team made me feel like family. It was not the typical we got the sale on to the next one mentality . They definitely had the Clint first Swagger . That’s important as vehicles can be a stressful purchase. Not here. I will gladly drive from St. Albert and pass multiple other dealerships to go see the team at Schwab. You should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Doug is a professional staff was friendly great pre planned purchased too have everything ready for pickup will most definitely be first dealership I think of when I purchase my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Aaron took care of me from the moment I walked in to the moment we took the picture with my new truck. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very personable. Service and communication was great - kept us updated and informed! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Excellent customer service, they were super fast at getting me into a new vehicle and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Doug and Mike where both pleasant and friendly to deal with. Found what we were looking for right away and we didn't feel any pressure at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

New 2022 Colorado. Come to Schwab and get your new vehicle. Financing was approved and able to drive vehicle off lot same day. See Doug in sales! A+ Dealer Sales Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Our experience from start to finish was so good that our previous dealership’s are not going to be seeing us again. Thanks to Aaron Peterson, finance department and Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Our sales guy Doug was helpful and friendly as was Terissa in the finance department. We would definitely recommend Schwab to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The dealership is always good. Nice people and comfortable relaxed atmosphere. Aaron is my go to guy. He got me more than I asked for in a vehicle and always goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I wanted to purchase a 2022 Chevy Spark, and all the dealerships I had spoke to previously told me that I wouldn't be able to secure one, no more were available and this was the last year they would be manufactured. I called Schwab and spoke to Doug. Within minutes he had a list of units that he had available and when they'd be arriving. I chose the one I wanted, he put me through to Terissa in finance and I purchased my new 2022 Chevy Spark over the phone in less than 20 minutes! Doug kept me updated and It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Based on my previous vehicle purchase from Schwab, I didn't think twice about returning for my current purchase. I often recommend others who are in the market to go to Schwab.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The whole experience from talking and buying with Aaron to finance with Terissa was fantastic. Would 100% recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Amazing. Easy to deal with, friendly and very honest and helpful. Entire process from Aaron, finance and reception was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Top notch dealership and staff. Honest, friendly, knowledgeable and by far the best prices around. I never write reviews but felt compelled after dealing with Schwab. Will most definitely recommend Schwab Chevrolet in Leduc and Aaron to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Doug was great to deal with and got truck ready to go and couldn’t be happy. They were very accommodating and did everything over the phone. Thanks Dan and Steph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Aaron made our buying experience extremely enjoyable. He was courteous, professional, honest, and went above and beyond to get us what we were looking for. Aaron was an absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. Doug was very helpful and friendly during my purchase! I will recommend all my family and friends to Schwab!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC has been wonderful to do business with. Doug Cole is amazing. He gets back to me immediately each time I contact him with a question. He goes above and beyond. He knew I was making the 5 hour drive to the area for another event, and he ensured my SUV was clean, PDI done, accessories installed, and ready to go when I would be there. He came in on his day off the day I arrived to make sure everything went smoothly. Any small issues or questions I had, he addressed and made it right. People ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Doug was very easy to deal with, No high pressure sale , I would go back in a heartbeat to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

We had a great experience and Schwab and with Doug. Every part of the process was smooth and easy! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very easy to deal with, accommodating and pick up of vehicle was nice and quick. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Ordered a new truck today, satisfied with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very easy going dealership, no big city sales tricks. My Traverse was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Amazing experience! Aaron Peterson was fantastic. We felt comfortable during the whole process and did not feel forced into anything as it was not always about business by chatting about numerous other things. We will recommend Shwabbs dealership to anyone looking and continue any further business at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) The friendliness of the employees; The well-appointed waiting area; The waiting time not too long (for my repair); Garage work well done; The cleanliness of the premises. (Original) La gentillesse des employés; L'espace d'attente bien aménagé; Le temps d'attente pas trop long (pour ma reparation); Le travail au garage bien fait; La propreté des lieux.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Fast very professional and expert service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Many years of great vehicles, service and maintenance. Efficient, helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Highly Recommend them. Just bought a new 2022 1Tonne Chevy. My sales lady Sylvia was spectacular. So was Terissa in finance. Definitely give them a call if your in market.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great parts and service department! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Thanks for the lady upfront Mackenzie for accomodating Olie’s repair shop to do some work really appreciate the quick response and good service keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Always a pleasure to go there. Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Sylvia was awesome to work with, five star fantastic! I purchased probably the cheapest car on the lot and not once did she try and up sale me or get me into something I didn’t want and would regret down the road. I got what I was going for and she was generally happy for me, Easy to talk to, and informative. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I take my new truck here regularly for maintenance and parts. The staff has always been a great help.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

A perfect place to get your vehicles serviced thoroughly here by the experienced and qualified technicians. Ample parking for customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great service and staff are very nice

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great place for an oil change!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

We had an issue with the tires on our vehicle and needed to remedy it asap, they were close by and fixed the problem

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Love Schwab! Saturday morning oil change... Done quickly and I enjoy waiting in the seating area. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I think it should be a true 10 on 10. Doug one of there senior sales people was the best experience in purchasing a vehicle. From beginning to end I would recommend anyone to visit him first, when ready to buy. The whole place was a friendly atmosphere, you were treated as an equal. I would buy again from Schwab's Chev, Leduc AB.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

By far the most enjoyable experience buying a vehicle. Jean Schuab helped us with our purchase. He was so great to work with. There was no games or pressure. He was straight forward, honest and quick to respond to any questions we had. Jean was very friendly and made us feel welcome and comfortable while at the dealership. Mike in finance was also great. He had everything ready for us when we came in to purchase our vehicle and didn't push any additional sales. Everyone at the dealership seemed so friendly! Highly recommend Schwab Chev if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I purchased my SUV from here. Jean Schaub provided me outstanding service. He is very friendly, easy going, helped me to negotiate great. I highly recommend him for your vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Been good, but lately the quik lube service has fallen off the wagon. Reasonable price

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Recently purchased a new car from Jean and I have to say, it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Showed up about 45 mins before they closed, got my trade-in evaluated and they stayed late to get the deal done and did not rush anything at all. No high pressure sales and a nice relaxed car buying atmosphere. If you’re looking for a car, I definitely recommend talking to Jean in Sales and Mike in Finance!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Went to pickup a few parts. Staff is always professional and courteous. 👍 Just bought a used SUV. We are very happy with the whole process!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Makenzie is the best maintenance service staff

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We moved to Leduc in November 2020, we wanted to deal with the local dealer if we could by we had never been there. i came in one day and told them the situation my experience in the car business etc. i talked to Aaron in sales and also Shawn the used car manager, they were super friendly and knowledgeable, i came for a second visit after i had decided on 2 vehicles i went for a test drive etc. they gave us a great deal they were super fair with our trade and the vehicle was ready and clean when we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Fast service & very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff! Have yet to be disappointed

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

came in for tires. have to come back

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Have bought multiple vehicles here over the years. Great service great people

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Schwab is always fast service for oil changes. The service is always polite and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great...just got a oil change , everything was good


Leave Us A Review