Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC


Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater

 

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Schwab quick lube gets my Chevy in and out in a hurry. They check for any recalls and either repair what's needed or rebook the truck for follow up maintenance requirements.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Really great dealership. Even though we didn’t get a deal they really helped me out and were super reasonable with my situation. Neil was hands down the best sales person I talked to and went above and beyond to help me out. If you are buying talk to him. He will make sure to help you out with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Top notch service at this dealership. Fast and easy transaction. Ask for Eric, he went above and beyond to find the right vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I recently purchased my first truck through Schwab GMC and my experience was excellent! Eric Cahill took the time to scour various options for over a week based on my criteria. He definitely delivered and found a truck that checked off all the boxes. Can’t recommend them enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They were easy to work with and made the all around buying process very simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Other than the run around to get the cash,everything went smoothly. Didn't ask for the road hazard warranty, and am sorry it was added.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I was out of province and gone for 2 weeks. Sam at the dealership handled everything as he said he would and things worked out great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Eric was absolutely amazing to deal with! He brought me the car to work so that I didn’t need to take a day off to have a look at it! Going the extra mile doesn’t happen much these days so it was amazing! He was fast at getting the deal done, super personal to deal with! Anyone wanting to have a fantastic sales experience please go see Eric Cahill!! Five stars for sure!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Amazing service from Shawn,

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

As usual always great service taking care of my GMC Denali. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We recently purchased a new vehicle from them, and David K and his team in sales were super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I'm so pleased with my whole experience. Doug was honest and transparent and I would recommend anyone shopping for a Buick/GMC/Chevy to ask for Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service, met all my needs and expectations. Found the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The recent service on my Tahoe was great! Very informative service department regarding what was needed and what was not. Very happy with the staff & service!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great to deal with. I will definitely come back again. Awesome job Doug. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I had a Fabulous Customer Experience at Schwabs with Dave Krasowki! I had put out some feelers looking for a vechile with low mileage that was owned by an older couple or single senior to some of my friends.. Upon not having any leads come up. I decided to check out some dealerships. My husband said let’s check out Leduc so we did. When I saw the schwabs sign I said let’s stop here as my Dad worked for GM motors as mechanic and later a Service Manager most of his life. We walked in and we met ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Awesome service very quick and very knowledgeable staff , one of the lowest prices for oilchanges in the city would highly recommend bringing your vehicle to Schwab's

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I brought my truck for servicing on a Saturday and was told that couldn't get to it until Thursday , Got a call that my vehicle was ready to be picked up on Wednesday. Super impressed with the service department

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Thanks for a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Got me in nicely while I went to my Dr. Appointment. Got a courtesy drive. All done I came back.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Happy with the service and the staff !

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Aways have the best service there 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great Experience Buying A New Truck - I have to say my experience in buying a a new Chevrolet Silverado 3500 at Schwab Chevrolet was excellent from the moment I called the dealership and spoke to Dave Krasowki in sales. Dave was friendly, helpful and timely in finding the right truck for me, and clear in all his communications with too. Dave also demonstrated much patience as he worked with me to reach the best price I could find in Alberta - this included a very good trade in value for my truck. Upon checkout, Kira in Finance was also easy-going ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great Experience Buying A New Truck - I have to say my experience in buying a a new Chevrolet Silverado 3500 at Schwab Chevrolet was excellent from the moment I called the dealership and spoke to Dave Krasowki in sales. Dave was friendly, helpful and timely in finding the right truck for me, and clear in all his communications with too. Dave also demonstrated much patience as he worked with me to reach the best price I could find in Alberta - this included a very good trade in value for my truck. Upon checkout, Kira in Finance was also easy-going ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I feel like I am personally taken care of. Shawn is a professional and is knowledgeable, polite and accommodating. He has a quality service team who are thorough and take great care in the work that they do.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

We were very happy with the service we received at Schwab, I was there for a tire change out and was also able to get a last-minute oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Excellent service, Doug was a pleasure to deal with. I will see Doug again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Purchased a new truck recently from Schwab. Salesman Dave did a great job making sure I had all I needed and everyone is very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Was excellent. Courtesy van was great and allowed me to get other stuff done in Leduc. Time of repair was right on time. Appreciate the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Asked for the work to be done by 2:00 pm, and it was ready by 1:00

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I wasn't actually there today I was at mcdonalds across the road. However I can say that when I was shopping for my vehicle, I went in and out of there like it was my house and everytime I was greeted as though they hadn't seen me in awhile. I had at least three different sales associates as I went back over multiple days and each one of them went above and beyond. I ended up getting my vehicle else where but they made a lasting impression on me and if I'm ever in the market for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Incredible sales team, which made the buying process extremely easy

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Always great service from Trevor and the gang there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Doug was a pleasure to work with finding the perfect truck for me. Very friendly and to the point. I Would use Doug again Thanks Brayden Harris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Took my car here to get it serviced, everyone was very friendly and transparent with me about my problem, took them no time to fix the problem and did a great job overall, will 100% be taking my car back here again for further repairs

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Had a great experience trading in my truck for a new 2023 Silverado. The trade offer was very fair. David in sales was very knowledgeable and not pushy. He found me the right truck for me. On delivery day all my add ons were complete and looked great. Great experience in the finance office she was amazing. Great overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Excellent service, price, salesman very friendly and accommodating! Had the exact vehicle I was looking for👍, I will continue to deal with Schwab gmc!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Great experience! Buying a new vehicle is stressful. Everyone was great to deal with. No regrets! Happy with everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Very friendly and professional staff. Took good care of while there Aaron Peterson and Elizabeth in parts were superb.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Great service, really helpful people. I appreciated the expediency, that the repair and service done. Very grateful for the rides back home and being picked up. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Good group of sales and staff. Made a truck buying experience feel comfortable. Would recommend or go back.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

If you hit the call function on here. It takes you to Diamond Mazda in California. Very friendly sales person on the other end!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Came I'm at the end of the day because of a hard clunking sound in the back rear ... mechanic looked at it right away and determined it was the sway bar. Even though his day was done he got the part and installed it 35 minutes later I was the door... everyone was awesome but Adian went above and beyond. Thank you sir

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Amazing! I recently purchased a new truck from Schwab with the help of Sam and Adriana. Right from the first Email Sam was nothing but a class act professional. It's nice to see there is some salesmen left who care about the customer! I was having some issues with my truck delivery and Sam jumped on the problem and got it sorted our for me! This is the 8th company truck I've purchased and hands down the best service I've ever received ! Hats off to the entire team at Schwab.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Absolutely excellent service from the Service Department. Shawn Swimm has gone to great lengths to correct a problem with my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

We actually followed Dwayne from Lakewood to Schwab because his service and knowledge are way above anything we have gotten from the other dealership. It was quick and easy! All done within the time frame they had given me. All in all we are very happy with them and I definitely recommend them! We will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Excellent service from Trevor as the repairs to our 2018 Silverado..

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Fantastic service. Great deal on our used vehicle that we purchased.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Were able to help me immediately and had some options to think about too. Did a great job! In and out - all fixed up and ready to go!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Quick lube experience was great

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Work was finished on time and professionally done.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

First time in their service department. Elizabeth was amazing at explaining the process from start to finish. She also went over the details from the healthcheck that was performed. Absolutely recommend them! 👌

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Sylvia is the most professional saleswoman I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Future business will be done exclusively through her. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Doug was a very helpful easy sales man to deal with, all around great service dealing with him and the Schwab team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Doug and Schwab provided exceptional service and very fair trade in values. The vehicle extras were completed quickly and the transaction seamless. Thank you Doug and the Schwab team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Great Staff, get away from the pushy "Big City" sales pitches, these folks EARN your business! Family owned and operated wholesome people throughout. Unfortunately that's hard to find these days. Highly Recommend AAA+.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Trevor was great. After I spoke with him regarding the details, he had a look and determined the issue right away. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Excellent speed in completing the work required to get me back on the road. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend both their sales and service for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

20/10 service! Dave, Mike and Terissa made the experience of buying a new vehicle super easy and stress free. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Everyone here was great to deal with. Made my experience easy and Joyful. Special Thanks to Sam, Sylvia, Mike and Shawn

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

No hassle or a wait queue and good service while you wait at a reasonable rate...Trevor also arranged a courtesy drive along to diagnose a intermittent phantom rattle... my Corvette is ready for the road after a long idle winter storage and I will return to Schwab for my service needs.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

I’ve been dealing with Schwabs for over 25 years. I’ve always had exceptional service from them in all of their departments.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Bought a new diesel here about. 2015 GMC 1 TON. Had a great salesman. I cant recall her name but it was easy and seamless. I actually went to a westend dealer and the same truck that i did end up buying was from out of town quite a ways. The westend dealer tried selling me the exact truck for $15000 more than what i got it for at schwab! CRAZY. I could not sign fast enough at schwab lol. I know this sounds too good to be true, but it is

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Great service as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Everyone at Schwab, is very friendly and helpful! They gave us a couple didn’t option test drove a couple of the models and we love the envision Thank you again everyone at Schwab!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Doug, Aaron and team were fantastic to work with and make the experience an easy and enjoyable one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Doug and the team have been wonderful to work with. They make the process very simple and it is always a great experience! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

It was nothing but an excellent experience from Aaron and the rest of the staff. I have purchased 3 other vehicles over the years there and Schwab has always been great. The service department is 2nd to non.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

We were taken care of by Dave and it was an amazing experience. Dave was very patient and always available to help. We 100% recommend Shawb and especially Dave. Fantastic service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

I love my new car! Doug and Schwabs made the experience of ordering a new vehicle simple and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Just recently had my car in here for service, as the air conditioning wasn't working properly. Had some hiccups along the way, but Andrea from the service department was great at keeping me updated and remorseful about the delay (even though it was completely out of her control/not her fault) She even arranged a rental for me. As I came from out of town for service and my part didn't come in when I came in to drop off my car to get fixed. So, instead of coming back into town with my car, I could just ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Walking in and was greeted with impeccable service and hospitality I couldn’t recommend this place enough they really showed they care about the customer and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for if you are going in ask for Dave


Leave Us A Review